× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

    Fly on the Wall

    # ING-9781250314123
    $12.99 Buy Now
    Henry Khoo's family treats him like a baby. He’s not allowed to go anywhere without his sister/chaperone/bodyguard. And he definitely CAN’T take a journey halfway around the world all by himself!
     
    But that’s exactly his plan. After his family’s annual trip to visit his father in Singapore is cancelled, Henry decides he doesn’t want to be cooped up at home with his overprotective family and BFF turned NRFF (Not Really Friend Forever). Plus, he’s hiding a your-life-is-over-if-you’re-caught secret: he’s the creator of an anonymous gossip cartoon, and he's on the verge of getting caught. Determined to prove his independence and avoid punishment for his crimes, Henry embarks on the greatest adventure everrr. . . hoping it won’t turn into the greatest disaster ever.
     
    Remy Lai takes readers on an adventure filled with humor, heart, and hijinks that’s a sure bet for fans of Jerry Craft, Terri Libenson, and Shannon Hale!
     
    “Funny, enthralling, and a great reminder that being a little odd isn’t a bad thing.” —Kayla Miller, author of Click and Camp
     
    * "Near-misses and laugh-out-loud moments abound, which will endear it to readers who like 'Big Nate' and 'Wimpy Kid.'" —School Library Journal, starred review
    Availability
    • Currently In Stock
    Add To Wishlist
    Safety Information
    None
    Gift Wrap Options
    Gift Wrapping Options
    Product Specifications
    • Brand: MacMillan.
    • Item Number: ING-9781250314123.
    • Manufacturer Number: 9781250314123.
    • UPC: 9781250314123.
    • EAN: 1250314127.
    • ISBN: 9781250314123.
    • Recommended for ages : 7 to 11.
    • Measures approximately: 0.84 x 5.58 x 8.09 inches..
    • Weighs approximately: 0.78 pounds.
    -Shipping Estimate
    Local Pickup at Pufferbellies: Curbside pickup available Monday-Saturday 11-6. We will text and email you when your order is ready! $0.00
    Standard Shipping (USPS or UPS)$6.00