× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)

# ING-9781338087536
$5.99 Buy Now
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!

Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!
Availability
  • Currently In Stock
Add To Wishlist
Safety Information
None
Gift Wrap Options
Gift Wrapping Options
Product Specifications
  • Brand: Scholastic.
  • Item Number: ING-9781338087536.
  • Manufacturer Number: 9781338087536.
  • EAN: 1338087533.
  • ISBN: 9781338087536.
  • Recommended for ages : 6 to 9.
  • Width: 5.94 inches.
  • Height: 7.50 inches.
  • Weighs approximately: 0.50 pounds.
-Shipping Estimate
Local Pickup at Pufferbellies: Curbside pickup available Monday-Saturday 11-6. We will text and email you when your order is ready! $0.00
Standard Shipping (USPS or UPS)$6.00