× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

    Violet Mackerel #1: Violet Mackerel's Brilliant Plot

    # SIM-9781442435865
    $5.99

    by Anna Branford

     

    Violet is a seven-year-old with a knack for appreciating the smallest things in life: her Theory of Finding Small Things states that the moment of finding a tiny treasure usually coincides with the moment of having a genius idea. This creative little girl always strives to think outside the box, so when she spots a small china bird that she desperately wants, she forms an imaginative plan for getting it and her methods are anything but ordinary!

     


    Violet Mackerel's Brilliant Plot is the first book in an irresistibly charming series starring Violet and her family that has pitch-perfect perspective and plenty of laugh-out-loud humor.  Readers who love Ramona Quimby and Junie B. Jones will find Violet Mackerel a delight.

     

    In paperback.

    Availability
    • Currently In Stock
    Add To Wishlist
    Safety Information
    None
    Gift Wrap Options
    Gift Wrapping Options
    Gender
    Product Specifications
    • Brand: Simon and Schuster.
    • Item Number: SIM-9781442435865.
    • UPC: 9781442435865.
    • Recommended for ages : 6 to 10.
    • Gender: Both.
    -Shipping Estimate
    Local Pickup at Pufferbellies Toys & Books: $0.00
    Standard Shipping$5.00