× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

    Time for Kenny

    # ING-9780060735289
    $17.99 Buy Now
    This vibrant, family-oriented picture book is full of boundless energy, action, and unlimited love. A timeless choice for fans of Laura Vaccaro Seeger, Christian Robinson, and Oge Mora.
     
    Time for Kenny to get up and enjoy the day with his family! In four deceptively simple stories, Brian Pinkney guides readers through a young child’s day. First, Kenny must get dressed. Maybe he can wear his mom’s shoes? And his grandpa’s hat seems to fit perfectly on his head. Luckily, with the help of his family, Kenny finally gets his own favorite outfit on. Then he must overcome his fear of the monstrous vacuum cleaner, learn to play soccer with his big sister, and get ready for bedtime. Bright, fluid, exuberant illustrations and expert use of white space create a bold, accessible book for families to treasure and share. Rhythm, repetition, and clear, short sentences make Time for Kenny an excellent choice for emerging readers. 
    Availability
    • Currently In Stock
    Add To Wishlist
    Safety Information
    None
    Gift Wrap Options
    Gift Wrapping Options
    Product Specifications
    • Brand: Harper Collins.
    • Item Number: ING-9780060735289.
    • UPC: 9780060735289.
    • ISBN: 9780060735289.
    • Weighs approximately: 1.00 pounds.
    -Shipping Estimate
    Local Pickup at Pufferbellies: Curbside pickup available Monday-Saturday 11-6. We will text and email you when your order is ready! $0.00
    Standard Shipping (USPS or UPS)$6.94